View Player: Shae Rivard (smrivard)

2009

Misnomer

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink TKD (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Attic (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Inverse Ratio (Win) 10 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:45 am Black Rink No Pun Intended (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Carpe Glacies (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink pehdtsckjbma (Tie) 2 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bandits (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Junkyard Revenge (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DeafEnz (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 3 1 1 5 6 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.