View Player: Stanislaus Schreiber (soschrei)

2009

The Toll House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Clean-up Crew (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Tenacious Turtles (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Red Dragon (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Summit Toppers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Vegetable Medley (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Cellblock Men (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Black Rink Mama's Makin Soup (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.