View Player: Anthony Mannino (amannino)

2009

Binford Tools

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Vicious and Delicious (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Purple Ninjas (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Frogger's Revenge (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink This Side Up (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Gongoozler(s) (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Aspiring Asparagus (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Dump and Chase (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

DeafEnz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended (Loss) 3 - 12 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Carpe Glacies (Tie) 4 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Attic (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink TKD (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Junkyard Revenge (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Bandits (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Inverse Ratio (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink pehdtsckjbma (Loss) 2 - 5 0 1 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 11 2 3 4 7 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.