View Player: Morgan Petersen (mopeters)

2008

Victorious Secret

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Sprites (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink Friend's of Greg (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Anchor Ladies (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Brick House (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Black Rink ¬°BLAH! (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink West End (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Pink Ladies (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Midnight Express... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Brick House (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 5 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.