View Player: John Artz (jfartz)

2007

Shamrocks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 19 - 11:45 pm West Rink Wildcats (Win) 10 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm West Rink zealots (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm West Rink PowerHouse (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:30 pm West Rink R-P Rockets (Win) 6 - 2 1 2 3 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:30 pm West Rink Vikings (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:00 pm East Rink Training BA!s (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:00 pm West Rink 10 Yanks and a... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 14 - 9:30 pm West Rink Brute Force and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink Bastille III (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am West Rink Imminent Psychosis (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:00 am East Rink Spread It On (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 2 2 4 4


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.