View Player: Meghan Burr (mlburr)

2007

Shpadoinkle!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 19 - 8:45 pm East Rink I Ouwn Even Know (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 pm East Rink Iced Fuzzies (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm East Rink RXN (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 1 - 5:45 pm East Rink Pirate Sheep Sirens (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 2:00 pm East Rink ChixWithStix (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 7:15 pm East Rink The Huskateers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 15 - 8:45 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 16 - 11:00 pm West Rink Dairy Queens (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm East Rink The Mafia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:15 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.