View Player: Eric Morgan (ekmorgan)

2006

A Modest Proposal

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 8:00 pm West Rink Formula 51 (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 7:15 pm East Rink Megastrobels (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 8:00 pm East Rink Feuer Gotter (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 5:45 pm West Rink Lambda^3 (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:30 pm West Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:30 pm East Rink Bastille III (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:30 am East Rink H.O.S. Xplosion (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:30 pm East Rink Serenity (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 4:45 pm East Rink Imminent Psychosis (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 10:15 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Team Joke

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:30 am West Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Rednecks (Win) 13 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 8:45 pm West Rink Anarchy House (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:00 pm East Rink Sleepy Stumblers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:00 pm West Rink The Gopher (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:00 am East Rink Nickel (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 5:00 pm West Rink Late Night Scorers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 1:45 pm West Rink Cold Fusion (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 8:00 pm West Rink Buenos Buenos Nachos (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm East Rink The Fred Smoot... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 4 0 17 34 51 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.