View Player: scott buetow (swbuetow)

2005

Balligers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:30 pm East Rink Special Blend (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:30 pm East Rink Skillz that Killz (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 6:30 pm East Rink Junk-yard Boys (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm East Rink The Hot Tamales (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 4:15 pm East Rink Legion of Doom (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 3:00 pm East Rink Titanium (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 10:15 pm East Rink Dorm Rats and the... (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 8:00 pm East Rink Hollister (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:30 pm East Rink Collateral Crew (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 8:00 pm East Rink Ragin' Yoopers (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 6:15 pm East Rink The Corporation (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 0 2 4 6 10 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.