View Player: Aaron Guertin (amguerti)

2006

The Hornets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:15 pm West Rink Team Canada (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 8:45 pm East Rink Stop! Hammer Time (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 8:45 pm West Rink Purgatory Hellraisers (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 5:45 pm East Rink Megatron (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:30 pm East Rink Kiss Army (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:45 am West Rink Ooms (Tie) 5 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:00 pm East Rink Geofront Janitors (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 5:45 pm West Rink Dutch Mafia (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 7:45 pm West Rink Luis Almighty (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 5:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 1 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.