View Player: Kelly Willet (klwillet)

2005

Your Dad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink The Mafia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm East Rink Essence (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 5:00 pm East Rink FYE Broomball Babes (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:15 am East Rink Midnight Express (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 1:30 pm West Rink Dairy Queens (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 5:00 pm East Rink Garden Hose (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 11:45 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 5:00 pm East Rink ChixWithStix (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:00 pm East Rink Snow Angels (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 7:15 pm East Rink Rabbid Snowbunnies (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Mr. T's Dream Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 8:45 pm East Rink Evil Inc. (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm East Rink Da Bearwalk (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 9:30 pm East Rink Calcium (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 2:15 pm East Rink Ragin' Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm East Rink Ground Zero 1 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:45 pm East Rink Einsteinium (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Corporation (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 11:00 pm East Rink Potassium (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink Ground Zero 2 (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 6 3 0 2 2 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.