View Player: Justin Aymen (jcaymen)

2005

The Rednecks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:45 pm West Rink Flying Monkeys (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:30 pm West Rink Islanders (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Backyard Boyz (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 10:30 am West Rink Top Gun (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 12:45 pm West Rink AST (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm West Rink Cold Fusion (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 5:45 pm West Rink Cobalt (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 7:15 pm West Rink Lone Rangers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm West Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Citadel

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 10:15 pm West Rink Crazy Monkey in... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm West Rink Pimpin Pirates (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 5:00 pm West Rink Fighting Wanties (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm West Rink Penthouse Playaz (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 10:15 pm West Rink Veterans of Purgatory (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 6:30 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 3:45 pm West Rink Dark Knights (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Gryffins (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 3:45 pm West Rink Parental Advisory (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 7:15 pm West Rink Veterans of Purgatory (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 6 2 3 1 4 33


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.