View Player: Scott Hagemann (srhagema)

2005

Tony Danza

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 8:45 pm East Rink Steve Watkins and... (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 11:00 pm East Rink Want some shake... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 8:45 pm East Rink Fighting Wombats (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:45 pm East Rink Moose Jockies (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm East Rink Farside (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 10:15 pm East Rink K2 (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 12:45 pm East Rink Pirates of the... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 1:30 pm West Rink The Minions (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 5:45 pm East Rink Tater Salad (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 10:15 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 12:00 pm East Rink O.M.L (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 12:45 pm East Rink The Royal Treatment (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 0 3 1 7 8 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.