View Player: Joseph Fifer (jefifer)

2005

Ragin' Yoopers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 7:15 pm East Rink Einsteinium (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm East Rink Ground Zero 1 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 7:15 pm East Rink Ground Zero 2 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 2:15 pm East Rink Mr. T's Dream Team (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:15 am East Rink The Corporation (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 pm East Rink Evil Inc. (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 8:45 pm East Rink Da Bearwalk (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 9:30 pm East Rink Calcium (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 4:15 pm East Rink Potassium (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 8:00 pm East Rink Balligers (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:00 pm West Rink Potassium (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 3 3 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.