View Player: Matt Bigelow (mjbigelow)

2005

Junk-yard Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 7:15 pm East Rink Skillz that Killz (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 3:45 pm East Rink Titanium (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 6:30 pm East Rink Balligers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm East Rink Dorm Rats and the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm East Rink The Hot Tamales (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 12:00 pm East Rink Legion of Doom (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 6:30 pm East Rink Special Blend (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 7:15 pm East Rink Collateral Crew (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:00 pm East Rink Hollister (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 10:15 pm East Rink The Corporation (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 3 1 4 1 5 4


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.