View Player: Dennis Brown (deabrown)

2008

Desperate Hausmates

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Blazin' Bandits (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink ChuBAcabras (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Black Rink Griffins (Win) 13 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Tater Tots Ver.... (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Team's Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Cyanide and Happiness (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ice Monkey Warriors (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink False, Black Bears (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink My Shoes is Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink CCCP (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Silver Snakes (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW (Loss) 6 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 1 0 2 2 4 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.