View Player: Daniel Cook (djcook)

2009

The Broom Breakers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Burn Barrel (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink SigEps (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Summit Street Hooligans (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Unicorns (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Progress Our Goal (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink MTYOOPERS (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink My Mom Says Im... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Marauder Sheep (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.