View Player: Steven Drewes (swdrewes)

2011

Green Bay Blue Shirts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink MadSkillz (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Mighty Ducts (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team 2 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Prison Break (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Team 2.2 (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Misnomer (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink iNiT2HaVeFuN (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lax Bros (Win) 14 - 0 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Summit Express (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 1 4 5 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.