View Player: Alexandra Kitchen (akkitche)

2011

Sick Flo

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Crocodile Gonna... (Win) 18 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Reptar (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Hopelessly Optimistic (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pure Pwnage (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Tony Danza Tap... (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tinkerbell and... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Ferocious Fuchsias (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 1 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.