View Player: Katelin Friederichs (kafriede)

2012

Goals-R-Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pwnies (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goalin' Girls (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink FantASTics (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Black Rink Close Call (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Lunachicks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mafia (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Lucky Charms (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Lunachicks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.