View Player: Sydney Gard (sjgard)

2012

Seal Team 6

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Forever Malone (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tasty Burger Dream... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The EH Team! (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 3OH3! and Friends (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Team Awesome (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Haters Gonna Hate (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Callaghan's Kryptonite (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink South Park (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Mighty Ducts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Nox Sicarius

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Batman (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mighty Melonheads (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Raptor Scratch... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team Mufasa (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Snuffleupagus and... (Loss) 6 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Assistant Captains (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Burrow Ballers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.