View Player: Ryan Vanlandschoot (rjvanlan)

2012

Assistant Captains

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Mighty Melonheads (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Mufasa (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Snuffleupagus and... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Batman (Win) 13 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Raptor Scratch... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Nox Sicarius (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Burrow Ballers (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Double Rainbow (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.