View Player: Theodore Dunne (tjdunne)

2012

That One Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Epicenter (Win) 6 - 1 3 0 3 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Rainbow Rampage (Win) 5 - 3 3 0 3 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Summit Express (Loss) 3 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The 7-Man Wolfpack (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Jedi Narwhals (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink League of Extraordinary... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Dragon Fist (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Autobots (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Ground Zero (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Callaghan's Kryptonite (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 3 0 11 3 14 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.