View Player: Eric Feenstra (etfeenst)

2011

4-D Portals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broomball Bashers (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink F-dubz (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:45 am Black Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Team Name Here (Win) 14 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Nox Sicarius (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Valhalla (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Power 10 in 2 (Win) 14 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink wadsworth whalers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink O, You Betcha (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 3 3 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.