View Player: Brendan Espinosa (bdespino)

2013

X - Vaks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink No Regretzkies (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink We Bought A Zoo (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Penalty Box Heroes (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Riddex Plus (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Valhalla (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink More Goals Than... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.