View Player: Heather Norton (hmnorton)

2009

Brick House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Pink-a-Boo (Win) 15 - 1 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Shangri-la (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Peduncle Penguins (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shangri-La II (Win) 14 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Wrecking Balls (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Demo-Boxers (Win) 8 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink West Mac Girls (Win) 7 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Good Intentions (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 8 - 2 0 2 2 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broomball Babes (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Abnormal Force (Loss) 0 - 24 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 1 0 2 8 10 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.