View Player: Jonathan Luckett (jelucket)

2008

White Knights

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink wampus cats (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink black knights (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Citadel (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink -atory (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Plaidypus Heros (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Trees (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Autobots (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Team Zissou (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Armada (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.