View Player: Jessica Kamper (jlkamper)

2010

Team 2

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Pehdtsckjbma (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Mighty Ducts (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Evil League of... (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Junkyard Dogs (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Inverse Ratio (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Moose Brigade (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.