View Player: Jonathan Graves (jmgraves)

2014

The Good, The Bad, and Mostly Ugly

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegians (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 9 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 11 - 1 3 0 3 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink RIP M&M U203 (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Squirtle Squad (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink RIP Dillman 209 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau Sillinannies (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 1 0 4 1 5 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.