View Player: John Schofield (jpschofi)

2010

Dump and Chase

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Team 6 (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Knight Cru (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Instruments of... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Onesies (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Force of Enursha (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink MooCrew (Loss) 1 - 6 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink IrishCat (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Classy Gents (Loss) 2 - 7 0 2 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 3 3 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.