View Player: Jacob Vehring (jsvehrin)

2009

Row Row Row

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dodgeville: Progress... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bahdeeb Schnergs (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink TMNT (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink The Boilermakers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Team Ossim (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Chiefs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sledheads (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Club it like a... (Win) 4 - 3 1 1 2 0

Clean-up Crew

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Toll House (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Vegetable Medley (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Summit Toppers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Cellblock Men (Win) 5 - 0 1 3 4 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 4 - 3 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Tenacious Turtles (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Red Dragon (Loss) 3 - 4 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Mama's Makin Soup (Win) 4 - 2 3 1 4 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 10 6 16 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.