View Player: Michael Carpenter (macarpen)

2008

Init2winit

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink His House Strike... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink FSU (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Fiziks (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dutch Mafia (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink IceBreakers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.