View Player: Nicholas Brant (njbrant)

2007

Purgatory

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 5:00 pm East Rink Tall Oaks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:30 pm East Rink The Armada (Loss) 3 - 7 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Puppy Pack (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:00 pm East Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 3 - 5 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 7:15 pm East Rink Pure Excell-O-ence (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 5:45 pm East Rink Nirvana (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:00 pm East Rink Broomball Incarnate (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 5:45 pm East Rink Red Jaguars (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:15 am East Rink Frost Bite (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Mush

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 19 - 7:15 pm West Rink nonoffensive team (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 26 - 8:00 pm West Rink La Maison 2 (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm West Rink Cheapshots (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm West Rink Mikey's Strikers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 pm West Rink Plaidypus (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 11:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 5:45 pm West Rink Identity Crisis (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm East Rink Instruments of... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm East Rink West Side (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 2 3 5 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.