View Player: Nicholas Yancy (nwyancy)

2009

Whacky Inflatable Arm Flailing Tube Men

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Black Rink das überlegen (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Breaking The Ratio (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Red Hot Techie... (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Onesies (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink H&KLTPB (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink i (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink alpha phi omega (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Black Ice (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 0 1 1 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.