View Player: Phillip Hass (pjhass)

2008

Broken Window

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Riot Proof (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Natalie's Boys (Win) 6 - 4 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CCCP (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Black Rink I.H.O.P. (Win) 9 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Penguins (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Our Other Name... (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink No Ballance (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 2
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink From the Shadow's... (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:45 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 3 1 1 5 6 2


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.