View Player: Ruiyu Kang (rkang)

2009

TKD

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Inverse Ratio (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink DeafEnz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Carpe Glacies (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Bandits (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Junkyard Revenge (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Black Rink pehdtsckjbma (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Attic (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Sieves

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink There Will Be Blood (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 3ddinosaur.gif (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 11:00 am Gold Rink ITK (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Mark Wahlberg (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 15 1 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.