View Player: Rebecca Franke (rrfranke)

2011

Snowy Senoritas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Shell Shock (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Laxors (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink FYE girls (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Midnight Express (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sage (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Rubber Duckies (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Team ver 6.0 (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink IceIsSlippery (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.