View Player: Stewart Spriensma (sjsprien)

2009

Scrubbing Bubbles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Wingle's Warrior... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 2 (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Club: Pink (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Plaidipi On Ice (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Sconnies (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Mr. James and the... (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Vinegar & Baking... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink La Masion Duex (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 0 1 1 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.