View Player: Scott Cartwright (swcartwr)

2007

Barnyard Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 19 - 11:00 pm East Rink Moo Crew (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:30 pm East Rink TKD Skull Pipers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm East Rink The Good, The Bad... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 8:00 pm East Rink Funky Town Muppet... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:00 pm East Rink Painted Bandits (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 9:30 pm East Rink TonyEspositosChicagoStylePizza (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 pm East Rink Crossroads (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm West Rink O RLY? (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:45 am East Rink COONEY (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am East Rink TonyEspositosChicagoStylePizza (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:00 am West Rink Funky Town Muppet... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm West Rink Brick House (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 27 - 7:00 pm West Rink CANUSA (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 5 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2023 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.