View Player: Derek Norkoli (drnorkol)

2009

Hot Chocolate Touchmenots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mithril (Win) 11 - 0 2 1 3 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Maggots (Win) 11 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yah Trick Yah (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink O-Tools (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Nick Enz Experience (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Portals (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Bomb Squad (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink ITK (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 2 0 2 6 8 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.