View Team: C's Get Degrees (2020)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Free Agents 1.0 5 4 C's Get Degrees
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees 0 13 Free Agents 2.0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees 3 1 MB Mafia
Sun, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SPARTA 3 0 C's Get Degrees
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Maximillian 2 5 C's Get Degrees
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees 1 15 Third team free...
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Maximillian 2 5 C's Get Degrees
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees 0 5 Mamas Boiz
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink the Special K's 3 1 C's Get Degrees
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink SheMullets 2 0 C's Get Degrees

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brandon Searle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Charles Warren 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Brushaber 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dillon Bennetts 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Hawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Hax 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Joey Dell'Anno 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Wandelt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.