View Team: Shop Goblins (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shop Goblins 4 1 Mitchs Misfits
Fri, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We're Not Cheating 2 7 Shop Goblins
Sun, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Shop Goblins 0 5 Better Refs
Thu, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Montezumas Revenge 3 5 Shop Goblins
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shop Goblins 2 8 Danger 4.0
Thu, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Broom Brawlers 6 1 Shop Goblins
Sun, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Shop Goblins 6 1 AIChE
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Shop Goblins 2 0 Dies Irae
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Flaminghos 3 1 Shop Goblins
Sat, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Black Rink Doofenshmirtz Evil... 2 1 Shop Goblins

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Abby Armstrong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caleb Diekema 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Chase Carpenter (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jonah Theder 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Josh Andary 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josiah Diekema 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Justin Murie 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Ramsey Forton 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Ryan Wilson 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Topher Taylor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.