View Team: Triple B's (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Triple B's 13 0 McsHitters
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Powerhouse 1 13 Triple B's
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Triple B's 12 0 Liquid Cooled
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Legion of Broom 2 3 Triple B's
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Loopholes 3 9 Triple B's
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Triple B's 5 2 Mamas Men
Sat, Feb 19 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Triple B's 4 3 Bastille A
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine 4 5 Triple B's
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Iron Curtain 0 3 Triple B's
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's 8 0 Tunnel Rats
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's 6 0 Mamas Boys II
Mon, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Triple B's 3 4 Legion of Broom

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Paulin 1 1 2 0 136 315 15
Drew Christianson 14 18 32 0 0 0 0
Grant Helgestad 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Jack Samuelson 19 13 32 0 0 0 0
Jacob Raisanen (Captain) 8 10 18 0 1 15 0
Jeremy Ruys 23 10 33 0 0 0 0
Luke Dykstra 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Mikey York 11 13 24 2 0 0 0
Seth Broekhuis 2 6 8 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.