View Team: Armada Alumni Association (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 3 2 The Hard Woods
Sat, Jan 22 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 6 0 Chef Boi R Oui
Mon, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink SWIET Alumni 0 1 Armada Alumni Association
Mon, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Soggy Doggies 0 8 Armada Alumni Association
Fri, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 5 0 Dona Nobis Pacem
Sun, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 2 1 MTTY'$ @NGELZ
Mon, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 6 2 DodgeVegas
Wed, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Triple T 1 8 Armada Alumni Association
Tue, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 6 0 Restock Til We...
Sat, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 7 0 The Hard Woods
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Broom Brawlers 0 3 Armada Alumni Association
Sun, Feb 27 - 8:45 am Black Rink IV His Glory 2 5 Armada Alumni Association
Sun, Feb 27 - 9:30 am Black Rink Bad Girlz 0 5 Armada Alumni Association
Sun, Feb 27 - 10:15 am Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 3 4 MTTY'$ @NGELZ
Tue, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink shoes the van company 1 3 Armada Alumni Association

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aidan Stead 3 4 7 0 85 120 3
Carter Maxey 12 25 37 0 0 0 0
Devon Price 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Jacob Oxyer 5 2 7 0 169 270 5
Jacob Romang 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Jake Roberts 4 1 5 0 0 0 0
Joey Golinske 6 9 15 0 0 0 0
Nate Goodman 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Tyler Hampton (Captain) 19 10 29 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.