View Team: SUMMIT (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT 16 0 Daddy's Boys
Mon, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille 1 0 5 SUMMIT
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT 6 5 Tunnel Rats
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 3 2 SUMMIT
Sat, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Summoners 1 4 SUMMIT
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink SUMMIT 9 0 Janae's Team
Mon, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Strange Crew 2 5 SUMMIT
Sat, Feb 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT 2 1 Mamas Lil Broomsticks
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack 1 2 SUMMIT
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink SUMMIT 2 1 The Summoners
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink SUMMIT 1 9 Legion of Broom

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brennan Vrba 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Carson Perkins 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Jacob Boorsma 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Hudrlik 10 5 15 0 0 0 0
Jonathon North 4 0 4 0 0 5 1
Matthew Teltow 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Reece Redeye-Desposito (Captain) 3 2 5 0 0 0 0
Ryan Passeno 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephen Czach 10 2 12 2 0 0 0
Xander Lauxmann 0 0 0 0 23 90 4


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.