View Team: Mamas Boys II (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 10 0 Janae's Team
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Strange Crew 4 16 Mamas Boys II
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 1 2 Mamas Lil Broomsticks
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 3 2 SUMMIT
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Boys 0 7 Mamas Boys II
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 4 1 Bastille 1
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 0 2 Mamas Boys II
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 4 1 Shark Pack
Mon, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boys II 2 1 The Summoners
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Mamas Boys II 4 1 Non Nisi Te Domine
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's 6 0 Mamas Boys II

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Maiers (Captain) 31 0 31 2 0 0 0
Ben Strukel 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brock Sundberg 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
Charlie Corey 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Jadon Hainey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Harmon 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Rocco Carlson 13 0 13 0 0 0 0
Samuel Wang 0 0 0 0 0 90 3


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.