View Team: Tunnel Rats (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 1 0 Strange Crew
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 3 1 Mamas Lil Broomsticks
Sat, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SUMMIT 6 5 Tunnel Rats
Wed, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 5 0 Daddy's Boys
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bastille 1 2 0 Tunnel Rats
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 12 0 Shark Pack
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 0 2 Mamas Boys II
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Summoners 4 3 Tunnel Rats
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tunnel Rats 7 1 Janae's Team
Sun, Feb 27 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Triple B's 8 0 Tunnel Rats

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Colin Lundberg Anders (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dylan Romzek 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Elijah Milanowski 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Josh Hoefs 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Luke Baker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Manny VanWingen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Whitfield 3 0 3 2 0 0 0
Ramon Salcedo Tavarez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Gossen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Miller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seamus Barry 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Tyler Zucks 0 0 0 0 66 120 6


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.