View Team: ARPs (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers 0 8 ARPs
Sun, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SWIET and Spicy 0 4 ARPs
Thu, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink ARPs 3 2 Taco Belles
Sun, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bad Girlz 0 1 ARPs
Thu, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink ARPs 2 1 SWEet Stuff
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Chlorine Machines 2 4 ARPs
Thu, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Just Keep SWEeping 0 7 ARPs
Fri, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink ARPs 2 1 Hooah Hoo-Has
Sun, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink ARPs 2 0 Alpha Gamma Domination
Sat, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink ARPs 1 0 Lady Ruggers
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink ARPs 3 2 Delta Zeta
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink ARPs 0 1 Bad Girlz

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexis Shatrau 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alicia Shatrau 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Allison Thelen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anna Gulan (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brooke Schauer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emily Zeitunian 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erika Gabriel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gabriela Sgambati 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grace Shaw 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hannah Loughlin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jesse Jacobusse 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie Yeager 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tate Robison 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.