View Team: Danielle and the Meirows (2022)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito #2 1 5 Danielle and the...
Sun, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Overly Concussed 4 1 Danielle and the...
Thu, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Danielle and the... 3 0 Valhalla
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Chilly Zone 0 2 Danielle and the...
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Danielle and the... 4 0 Sussy Ballers
Fri, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Danielle and the... 1 0 Broommate Agreements
Sat, Feb 19 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Danielle and the... 5 0 Treehouse
Sun, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Elysium 4 2 Danielle and the...
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Rats 1 9 Danielle and the...
Sun, Feb 27 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Danielle and the... 1 0 The A team
Mon, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Stat Crux 2 3 Danielle and the...
Mon, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Danielle and the... 2 4 Left Curve Gange

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Jacob Zetty 11 1 12 0 0 0 0
Josh Moore (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kyle Bennett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madison Palosaari 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Michael Walker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Stankovich 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Noah Painter 0 0 0 0 18 60 0
Paul Kovacic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Timothy Hamilton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.