View Team: Ragin' Yoopers (2005)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 18 - 7:15 pm East Rink Ragin' Yoopers 3 0 Einsteinium
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm East Rink Ground Zero 1 0 2 Ragin' Yoopers
Wed, Jan 26 - 7:15 pm East Rink Ground Zero 2 1 2 Ragin' Yoopers
Sun, Jan 30 - 2:15 pm East Rink Ragin' Yoopers 1 0 Mr. T's Dream Team
Thu, Feb 10 - 10:15 am East Rink The Corporation 9 1 Ragin' Yoopers
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 pm East Rink Evil Inc. 2 2 Ragin' Yoopers
Mon, Feb 14 - 8:45 pm East Rink Ragin' Yoopers 5 0 Da Bearwalk
Wed, Feb 16 - 9:30 pm East Rink Ragin' Yoopers 0 2 Calcium
Sun, Feb 20 - 4:15 pm East Rink Potassium 3 0 Ragin' Yoopers
Fri, Feb 25 - 8:00 pm East Rink Balligers 0 0 Ragin' Yoopers
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:00 pm West Rink Ragin' Yoopers 0 0 Potassium

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Linford 4 5 9 6 0 0 0
Andrew Laluzerne 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Daniel Sauer 0 3 3 2 0 0 0
Derek Dehn 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Heath Brinker 0 1 1 6 0 0 0
Jake Andrews 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Joshua Bailey 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Kevin Merzlak 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Matt Prusak 6 2 8 5 0 0 0
Phillip DePetro 0 1 1 5 0 0 0
Joseph Fifer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.