View Team: Bastille Basties (2005)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:30 pm East Rink Fox 3 1 4 Bastille Basties
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:30 pm East Rink Bastille Basties 4 1 Summit House
Sat, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm East Rink Jedi Pokemon Trainers 1 7 Bastille Basties
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:45 pm East Rink Da Hosers 1 4 Bastille Basties
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:00 pm East Rink The Fresh 1's 0 3 Bastille Basties
Sun, Feb 13 - 12:45 pm East Rink Lambda Cubed 0 8 Bastille Basties
Tue, Feb 15 - 5:45 pm East Rink Das Lowenhaus 2 5 Bastille Basties
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm East Rink Bastille Basties 3 0 Copper
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm East Rink Bastille Basties 6 2 The Super Mario...
Thu, Feb 24 - 7:15 pm East Rink Bastille Basties 0 0 Moose Jockies

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Schaller 5 7 12 2 0 0 0
Brad Reed 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Chris Beyer 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Dale Schmoekel 7 9 16 2 0 0 0
Eric Jackson 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Evan Winer 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Geoff Lex 15 7 22 2 0 0 0
Michael Novick 0 1 1 6 0 0 0
Mike Cavalli 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Ryan Fergus 12 10 22 0 0 0 0
Scott Bergeson 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Zachary Yatso 0 2 2 2 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.